Almost there!

Hello there Bagels!

As you know, February 1st is tomorrow.

And you know what that means…

LOTS OF STUFF!!!

Haha!

But seriously though, I am SUPER excited.

You may or may not know this but my birthday is in February.

I will be turning 13 on February 26th.

We will have a party beforehand because we want to go to a convention on the 26th.

There is also valentines day which is also my little brother`s birthday.

We will probably have a party on a separate day from that as well.

We can`t let valentines day steal his glory!

Another thing that I`m excited for is D&D!

My local library has a Dungeons & Dragons program and I will get to join!

I already have most of my character prepared.

I can`t wait for all the fun ahead!

Thanks For Reading!!!

-Perplexinglexi

6 thoughts on “Almost there!”

Leave a comment